Our Rooms

Rooms for functions and conferences

Kultursaal – 100 m²

With its modern conferencing facilities and stage technology, its clear architectural language and stylish furnishings, the fully air-conditioned Kultursaal is the ideal setting for meetings and conferences as well as receptions and private functions for up to 120 people.

Small multi-purpose room – 45 m²

Our small multi-purpose room is situated directly adjacent to the Kultursaal, which makes it ideal for use as an artists’ dressing room, for preparations, meetings or team exercises during your conference or for your buffet. The caterer can access the room easily from the Oberstrasse.

The Blue Parlour – 20 m²

The “Blue Parlour” was once the living room of the Hoffmann family. Today it forms the centrepiece of the museum and is the Kulturhaus’ “best room”. It offers an exceptional, stylish setting for smaller functions, accommodating up to 14 people.

The Vaulted “Küfer” Cellar – 40 m²

This romantic room in the historic, quarry-stone vault, is the ideal setting for wine tastings and small gatherings in a relaxed atmosphere.

Film Room – 60 m²

The film room in the former barrel cellar of the Hoffmann winery has modern audio-visual equipment and can accommodate up to 50 people. It is suitable for functions, receptions, lectures and film shows.

Räumlichkeiten im Kulturhaus Oberwesel

Räumlichkeiten für Feiern und Tagungen

Kultursaal – 100 m²

Der klimatisierte Kultursaal bietet mit seiner modernen Tagungs- und Bühnentechnik, seiner klaren architektonischen Sprache und seiner stilvollen Ausstattung den idealen Rahmen sowohl für Tagungen und Konferenzen als auch für Empfänge und private Feiern bis 120 Personen.

Kleiner Mehrzweckraum – 45 m²

Der kleine Mehrzweckraum grenzt direkt an den Kultursaal und kann als Künstlergarderobe, für Vorbereitungen, Besprechungen oder Gruppenarbeit im Rahmen Ihrer Tagung sowie für Ihr Büfett genutzt werden. Über einen direkten Zugang von der Oberstraße her hat der Caterer die Möglichkeit, bequem anliefern.

Blauer Salon – 20 m²

Der „Blaue Salon“, das ehemalige Wohnzimmer der Familie Hoffmann, ist das Herzstück des Museums und die „gute Stube“ des Kulturhauses. Für kleinere Veranstaltungen mit bis zu 14 Personen bietet er einen außergewöhnlichen, stilvollen Rahmen.

Gewölbekeller „Küfer“ – 40 m²

Der romantische Raum im historischen Bruchsteingewölbe bietet das ideale Ambiente für Weinproben und gemütliche Stunden im kleinen Kreis.

Filmraum – 60 m²

Der Filmraum im ehemaligen Fasskeller des Weingutes Hoffmann ist mit moderner Medientechnik ausgestattet und nimmt bis zu 50 Personen auf. Feiern, Empfänge, Vorträge sowie Filmvorführungen finden hier statt.